CREATION  AND TECHNOLOGICAL  SOLUTIONS

Modeling  and  design

Our technological projects combine the visual of 3D printing and electronics to create autonomous systems. The goal is to create unique and functional equipment capable of accomplishing effects and tasks.

Arduino  projects

Using « Arduino » microcontrollers, we can create systems which you can interact with. Depending on your needs, these systems are controlled by commands (ex. Keyboard), have a display (ex. LCD screen) or even sensors (ex. Finger print scanner).

On the picture, this access panel uses an RFID card reader and a password to unlock. When successful, a code is displayed and is blocked again after 3 minutes.  When not in use, it goes to sleep after 1 minute.

Offline  portable  server

A closed infrastructure is capable of presenting information during an activity without relying on Internet access. To help manage the flow of an activity, these systems are useful in areas where Internet access or electricity is limited.


Our systems can work on a standard server or a mini PC.

Electronic  equipment  making

Our business finds electronics and technical solutions for your recreational needs.

For example, we are currently preparing a remote controlled vehicle for our future simulation events.

Contact

​Montréal, Québec

(514) 980-2794

info@ascensionx.ca

© 2019 Ascension X

IG.png
FB.png
IN.png

service  de  consultation tecHNOLOGIQUE

design  et  modélisation

Nos projets technologiques combinent le visuel de l'impression 3D ainsi que l'électronique pour créer des systèmes autonomes. Le but est de créer des équipements fonctionnels et uniques, qui peuvent accomplir des tâches ou des effets.

Projets  Arduino

En utilisant des microcontrolleurs "Arduino", nous pouvons donc créer des systèmes avec lesquels vous pouvez interagir. Selon vos besoins, ces systèmes sont contrôlés par des commandes (ex. clavier), de l'affichage (ex. écran LCD) ou des capteurs (ex. détecteur d'empreintes digitales).

En photo, ce panneau d'accès, qui se met en veille après 1 minute, nécessite une carte RFID pour dévérouiller ainsi qu'un mot de passe. En cas de succès, un code est affiché, sinon le système se bloque pour 3 minutes.

Serveur portable - sans internet

Une infrastructure fermée permet de présenter des informations lors d'une activité sans passer par internet. Ces systèmes sont utiles dans des endroits où l'accès à internet ou l'électricité est limité ou pour contrôler le déroulement d'une activité.

Nos systèmes peuvent fonctionner sur un serveur standard ou sur un mini PC. 

Création  de  matériel  électronique

Notre compagnie trouve des solutions techniques et électroniques pour vos besoins ludiques.

 

Par exemple, nous sommes en train de construire un véhicule téléguidé pour nos prochaines activités de simulation.

Contact

​Montréal, Québec

(514) 980-2794

info@ascensionx.ca

© 2019 Ascension X

IG.png
FB.png
IN.png